Button: Close

Get the Latest Urban News, Interviews and Videos from VladTV Daily!

Big Sean Reveals 'Hall Of Fame' Tracklist

Mar 13, 2013 | 5:00 PM    Written By: John S
Icon: Views5,062   Icon: Comments
Big Sean Reveals 'Hall Of Fame' Tracklist

Detroit spitter Big Sean brings some of hip hop's heavy hitters onboard for his upcoming album "Hall of Fame."

Kanye, Nas, Lil Wayne and Common will all make appearances on Sean's sophomore release.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. "Fire"
2. "Word Is a Blaze"
3. "Switcher" (Feat. Common)
4. Untitled (Feat. Lil' Wayne)
5. "F**k My Money Up" (Feat. SAYITAINTTONE)
6. "Milf" (Feat. Juicy J)
7. "Nothing Is Stopping You"
8. "First Chain" (Feat. Nas and Kid Cudi)
9. "Sierra Leone"
10. "Ashley"
11. Untitled (Feat. Kanye West)
12. "All Figured Out"

Source: vibe.com

Comments will only be displayed from verified emails. Racist comments will get you banned.